top of page
Nexstar Homes - Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Luxury Home Builder

NEXSTAR REVIEWS

RATED 5-STARS

When you choose Nexstar Homes, you're working with a company and team that truly supports you every step of the way. Hear what our homeowners and realtors are saying about their Nexstar experience on Google Reviews.

Daniella M.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Had a great time completing the sale of a home with Dallin Simonton! Superb guy with a great sense of humor and willingness to help get things completed for our clients! Would love to work with him again."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

February 2022

Carole T.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Builds a beautiful home. Mostly in outer parts of the city. Giving you a chance to Live in an area that is either on septic and Wells some have hauled water but beautiful outlying areas and no HOA communities. You can also pick one of their models buy your own lot and they'll build on it for you....The homes vary in sizes next star is the subsidy of Starwood homes Starwood homes Starwood homes is a multimillion dollar home builder. This builder knows what they're doing. Providing quality homes with Energy efficiency. Spray insulation not only in the ceilings but in the walls. Their floor plans are really designed To fit everyone's need...Built for a lifetime."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2023

Zach H.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Absolutely stunned by the workmanship and professionalism that this company provides. No matter who I spoke with, everyone was kind, responsive, and super helpful through each step of the way. Recommended to all of my friends!!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

David C.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Nexstar Homes is a great company, that comes from great roots. This is our first home, and we thoroughly enjoyed the home building process. The quality of work is exactly what we were looking for, and we were pleasantly surprised with how quickly our home was finished. I would highly recommend Nexstar to those looking for a quality semi-custom home."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Kaitlin D.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I cannot say enough good things about Nexstar Homes and my two contacts there, Crew and Dallin. I am a real estate agent myself, and I was representing out of state buyers for this transaction. Since my buyers were out of state, they relied heavily on me to check in on the home & get updates/deadlines from Sales agent, Crew. I was kept in CONSTANT contact about the status of the home and was always allowed to visit the property to take photos and videos on my clients behalf. As a buyers agent I have done almost a dozen new build home sales, and I can honestly say this was BY FAR the best experience I have had. Not only was the communication incredible, the design of this home was superb! Each time I visited I was more and more impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this build! The simple touches they add are amazing, and my clients agree! (She even cried when she finally saw it in person!!!) When I have clients in the future looking for a custom new build, I will 100% include Nexstar Homes on our tour! Thanks for everything!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

May 2022

Joan L.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Great service ! As a realtor, Nexstar was fair to my buyers, Crew was great to work with, very prompt with his responses and follow up and got answers to all my buyers questions. Highly recommend them ."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

August 2022

Brad D.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Crew Smith with Nexstar Homes was professional and attentive. Crew went out of his way to conduct a walk through with me at the last minute and addressed all issues. Communication was great, minor issues were fixed and the transaction went smoothly. Good people to work with!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

July 2022

Janie C.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I purchased a home from NEXSTAR Builder Homes, I worked with Crew Smith, the process was enjoyable and quick. Crew was very professional and knowledgeable! Love our new home"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

May 2022

Seth B.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"My experience with Nexstar was great. Everything went smooth and we are happy to be in our beautiful new home"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

April 2022

Dane W.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Nexstar is very qualified and educated in the buying and selling of homes. I personally have worked with Crew as an agent and he was extremely professional and knowledgable. I would recommend working with them to any of my friends or loved ones!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Tanner P.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"This builder was great to work with. My clients/buyers were very happy with the final product. Crew and Dallin were very responsive and kept us in the loop on build updates and timelines. I will recommend them as a builder to future clients."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

May 2022

Cole C.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I was able to work with Austin on building my first home and man it was a great experience would 10/10 recommend using these guys very helpful and very friendly"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Tanner C.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"The Nexstar Team was super helpful in getting me a home I loved! Crew and Dallin were very professional in the overall process from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Samantha L.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Amazing quality and professional from start to finish. I just moved into our first home and I am in love. Dallin was so kind and helpful through every single step. I will recommend to everyone I know. Thank you for everything, Nextstar"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Marietta H.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Excellent in every detail and this is definitely a business that you want every detail paid attention to as well as professionalism and customer service all those hand in hand thank you again! I will definitely be recommending your business to my community."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Cheri S.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I am so happy that my clients chose to purchase a home from Nexstar Homes. It was a pleasure to work with Dallin and his entire team. Nexstar delivered a quality home that we were able to close on ahead of schedule (which is rare in this market). I highly recommend Nexstar Homes to anyone who is looking for a smooth transaction."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Nikki S.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I cannot say enough good things about this company! From the day we signed our purchase contract, to the day we officially closed on our home; this company has gone above and beyond with their customer service. They have worked with us every step of the way and we couldn’t be happier. So excited for our new home! The owners and the sales team are amazing!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

April 2023

Andrew H.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Nexstar built me a quality home. Final walkthrough had barely anything to point out. Extremely satisfied with both quality and how responsive they were throughout the whole process, especially their agent, Dallin. I will be connecting other home buyers with this builder."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Julie D.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"We purchased a new build home from Nexstar Homes and have been truly impressed with the quality of their workmanship. Their customer service has been exceptional. They answer and return calls and are on time for their appointments. The overall experience has been smooth and pleasant. I would look for Nexstar Homes for any future home purchase."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

July 2022

John F.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Over the 20 years as a local Realtor I have worked with an array of new home builders and my experience with Nexstar Homes has been simply stellar. As a custom home builder, Nexstar's team of professionals certainly raised the bar for all the others. From the initial contact with them to serve my clients' needs through the ceremonial handing over the keys to the castle, they were clearly a cut above. I will emphatically recommend them to my trusted contacts in the future, knowing full well that their work ethic will continue to impress all that depend on their expertise. Kudos!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Brandon H.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Crew with Nexstar is very helpful and has been a pleasure to work with at."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

August 2022

Kristin B.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"We love our Nexstar home!! It was the first set of homes that we looked at in our home search for our final house and we decided that no other home could even compare to the quality that we saw when touring their beautiful selection of homes. My husband and I were blown away by the attention to detail and the quality of every home that Nexstar builds. Crew was a delight to work with and so kind and knowledgeable. We are beyond happy with our forever dream home and feel as if it was heaven sent!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

July 2022

Marlena M.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"It has been a pleasure working with Nexstar homes from the perspective of both a real estate agent and a buyer. While they have not escaped the supply chain issues they were able to avoid any major delay in closing. The finish work of their homes is superior to a lot of other builders quickly putting up homes and their customer service is wonderful. As stressful as buying a home in this market is the process was made easier with the relationship with the builder. I would recommend Nexstar to my clients and family/friends."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

April 2022

Paul V.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"We purchased a home from Nextar. The experience was without issues. They completed on time and we’re very pro active. Crew was great to deal with. Although we have only been in a few days now there is nothing major to report. We only have a small punch list that is to be expected on any build. I will update this post in 30 days to update a longer experience being in the home. At this point I would recommend Nexstar Homes."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

April 2022

Agni M.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"They were awesome to work with. Good, quality homes done on time. Helped bring a smile to my clients' faces."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Blake E.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I usually do not take the time to write reviews, but NEXSTAR was just another level of professionalism, care, and service. Rep, Crew Smith helped me through the entire process and took away so much of the work load off my end. Recommend them 10/10"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Justin S.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Wow, Nexstar is building affordable homes without sacrificing quality. The sales team was so helpful, friendly, and professional. It was like we had been friends for years! Highly recommend looking at these beautiful homes."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Elyssa L.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Seriously such a wonderful company!! Our home is my favorite place to be. The layout, floor plans, and color schemes are so beautiful, updated, and modern. The building/buying process was so easy too!! Austin and Dallin Simonton were so great to work with in answering all of my questions at all times in the day. Thank you Nexstar for giving me the home that I have truly fallen in love with."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Kaily M.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Nexstar was a pleasure to work with for our home buying experience!! Everything was on time and efficient. They were so friendly and kept us updated every step of the way. Definitely would love to use them again and will be recommending them to our good friends."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Kim L.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Nexstar and Dallin were great to work with. They deliver a quality product and met or outperformed the timelines promised for my clients new home. Thank you !"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Melissa T.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"My experience with Nexstar Homes has been
fantastic. The design and finishes in their homes have been thoughtfully selected and are truly beautiful. I worked with Crew Smith and his site supervisor Greg. They were both consummate professionals. I would highly recommend Nexstar to friends and family."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2023

Lauren V.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I love their homes and everyone on their team is super knowledgeable and helpful. All my questions and concerns were answered quick and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Westin W.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"I love the style of homes!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

February 2023

Monique P.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"This was seamless, the builder contacted me and gave me all of the details and followed up when he said he would. Crew, their agent was always responsive and detailed oriented. It is not always easy to work with new builds, it was so easy to work with them and they were on time! The quality of work was very clean."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

May 2022

Darren S.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"We love our new home!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

August 2022

Mike U.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"New home design and build. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

July 2022

David R.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"As a real estate agent working with my buyer, it was a pleasure working with Crew Smith and Dallin. I was impressed with the construction quality and the finishes on the home. They made the transaction easy for us and I will be showing future communities to my clients."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

May 2022

Judy B.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"The team is quick to help and very professional! My son is purchasing a Nexstar Home, and they are very excited!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

April 2022

Logan H.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Amber J.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"We had the pleasure buying a home from Crew. From start to finish on a new build, Crew was consistent throughout the entire process. He communicated concisely and clearly, and was incredibly personable all throughout. He was also thorough throughout the final walkthrough, which we really appreciated. He pointed out things that we did not see ourselves and made sure they were taken care of.

Thank you for making our dreams come true with this purchase! For whoever Crew’s boss is - he represented you well and you should be proud."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

Tiffany C.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"We used Nexstar for our home in the San Tan Valley and our experience was very seamless and easy. Dallin and his staff were very professional and made sure our experience and transaction was easy. We are very happy with our brand new house and can’t wait for all the memories we will make in the coming years in it. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Nexstar homes."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Dallin E.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Nexstar is a great company run by great people! They built our first home and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Dallin and Austin were easy to work with and helped the process run as smooth as possible for my wife and I. We’re so happy with our home and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home builder that raised the bar."

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Cedric L.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"Very good customer service. The quality of homes are exactly what we were looking for. Austin was very helpful in guiding us towards the right direction. Absolutely would recommend to anyone looking to acquire or build a new home"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

Peg N.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

"My clients just bought a brand new home with Nexstar Homes and everything went beautifully. Not only did they deliver a quality home on time, in a crazy market, but they went above and beyond to make everything perfect! Dallin was a joy to work with, and genuinely cared about making everything just right! I have been a Realtor for almost 18 years and worked with every builder in the Valley, and I would 100% recommend Nexstar Homes, and would in fact, hands down, purchase one myself! They were wonderful, start to finish!"

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

January 2022

David L.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

Luxury New Construction Homes in Arizona - Nexstar Homes.

March 2022

bottom of page